TV channel, how and where to watch or live stream UEFA Nations League 2022-2023 for free in your country today

Nations League

Montenegro and Romania will face off today at the Stadion Pod Goricom on Matchday 1 of Group B3 of the 2022-23 UEFA Nations League. Find out here the kick off time and how to watch or live stream for free in different parts of the world.

Vladimir Jovovic from Montenegro
© Filip Filipovic/Getty ImagesVladimir Jovovic from Montenegro

Montenegro will come up against Romania at the Stadion Pod Goricom in Podgorica during the 1st day of the 2022-23 UEFA Nations League today, June 4, 2022. Here you can find the kick off time for this Ligue B Group B3 football match and how to watch or stream it live online for free in your country. For example, you can watch it in the US on Fubo TVand on DAZN if you are in Canada.

This will be their sixth general meeting. Interestingly, Romania are the small favorite in head-to-head matches as they have won twice, while Montenegro have celebrated one win so far with the remaining two matches ending in a draw.

Their most recent match was on November 20, 2018, and ended in a 1-0 win for Romania in a 2018/19 Nations League match at Stadion Pod Goricom in Podgorica, Montenegro. It promises to be a more exciting clash as they meet for the first time since then, this time in the new edition of the Nations League.

Montenegro vs Romania: Kick-off time

Australia: 04:45 (AEST) (Sunday)
Botswana: 8:45 p.m.
Cameroon: 7:45 p.m.
Canada: 2:45 p.m. (ET)
Ethiopia: 9:45 p.m.
Germany: 8:45 p.m.
Ghana: 6:45 p.m.
Ireland: 7:45 p.m.
Kenya: 9:45 p.m.
Montenegro: 8:45 p.m.
Romania: 9:45 p.m.
Nigeria: 7:45 p.m.
Portugal: 7:45 p.m.
Russia: 9:45 p.m. (MSK)
Rwanda: 8:45 p.m.
South Africa: 8:45 p.m.
Sudan: 8:45 p.m.
UK: 7:45 p.m.
WE: 2:45 p.m. (ET)
Zimbabwe: 8:45 p.m.

Montenegro vs Romania: TV Channel and Live Stream

Australia: Optimus Sports
Botswana: SuperSport GOtv Soccer
Cameroon: SuperSport GOtv Soccer
Canada: DAZN
Ethiopia: SuperSport GOtv Football
Germany: DAZN
Ghana: SuperSport GOtv Soccer
Ireland: First HD Player
Kenya: SuperSport GOtv Football
Montenegro: Arena Sport 2, Sportclub 9
Romania: Antenna 1, Prima TV
Nigeria: SuperSport GOtv Soccer
Portugal: Sports TV Multiscreen, Match Player, Sports TV3
Russia: Okko Sports
Rwanda: SuperSport GOtv Soccer
South Africa: SuperSport GOtv Soccer
Sudan: SuperSport GOtv Football
UK: First HD Player, BoxNation
WE: Fubo TVVIX
Zimbabwe: SuperSport GOtv Soccer

How to watch Montenegro vs Romania anywhere

If you want to watch this 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League match between Montenegro and Romania but it is not broadcast in your country, an alternative is to use the AtlasVPN.

About Shelley Hales

Check Also

Why isn’t Friday’s Dodgers vs Guardians game on TV? Here’s how to watch for free on Apple TV+

Clayton Kershaw is set to take the mound for the Los Angles Dodgers as they …